Clavierbuchlein Anna Magdalena Bach Klavier (Wiener-Urtext) - Bach J.S.

Clavierbuchlein A.M.Bach Klavier (Wiener-Urtext)
Clavierbuchlein A.M.Bach Klavier (Wiener-Urtext) Clavierbuchlein A.M.Bach Klavier (Wiener-Urtext) Clavierbuchlein A.M.Bach Klavier (Wiener-Urtext) Clavierbuchlein A.M.Bach Klavier (Wiener-Urtext)
incl. C. Petzold Suite de Clavecin
800522001260, 9783850555661, 9790500571667
Universal Edition
More of this publisher
Johann Sebastian Bach 1685-1750
More of this composer
Piano Solo
Classical Piano Wiener Urtext
Product is in stock

Clavierbuchlein Anna Magdalena Bach Klavier (Wiener-Urtext) - Bach J.S.

Ontvang extra Poppels bij dit product

€15.85 Incl. Tax
Product is in stock

Delivery time,
We do everything we can to deliver this article on the promised day. However, in a single case it is possible that the delivery is delayed due to circumstances.

Werkdagen Voor 17:00 besteld vandaag verstuurd
+ -

Product description

The 1725 Notebook of Anna Magdalena Bach is chiefly famous for pieces such as the two minuets in G major and G minor (Nos. 4 and 5 in the present collection) and the Aria di Giovannini. These three, indeed the majority of the pieces, were not composed by J. S. Bach but by other, often fairly unknown musicians. Though begun by her husband, Anna Magdalena Bach compiled the Notebook for her own domestic use. A definite asset to the collection is the Suite de Clavecin by Christian Petzold, organist at the Dresden court, which contains the two minuets mentioned above.

Zoek door nummers:

  • Komponist unbekannt: Menuet (BWV Anh. 113)
  • C. Petzold: Menuet (BWV Anh. 114)
  • C. Petzold: Menuet (BWV Anh. 115)
  • F. Couperin: Rondeau (Les Bergeries) (BWV Anh. 183)
  • Komponist unbekannt: Menuet (BWV Anh. 116)
  • Polonoise (BWV Anh. 117a)
  • Polonoise (BWV Anh. 117b)
  • Polonoise (BWV Anh. 119)
  • J.S. Bach: Choral (Wer nun den lieben Gott lässt walten) (BWV 691)
  • Gib dich zufrieden und sei stille (BWV 510-512)
  • Komponist unbekannt: Menuet (BWV Anh. 120)
  • Menuet (BWV Anh. 121)
  • C.P.E. Bach: Marche (BWV Anh. 122
  • Polonoise (BWV Anh. 123)
  • Marche (BWV Anh. 124)
  • Polonoise (BWV Anh. 125)
  • J.G.H. Bach?: Aria (So oft ich meine Tobackspfeife) (BWV 515)
  • Menuet fait par Mons. Böhm
  • Komponist unbekannt: Musette (BWV Anh. 126)
  • C.P.E. Bach: Marche (BWV Anh. 127)
  • Komponist unbekannt: Polonoise (BWV Anh. 128)
  • G.H. Stölzel: Bist du bei mir (Fassung für Singstimme und Tasteninstrument) (BWV 508)
  • Bist du bei mir (Fassung für Tasteninstrument) (BWV 508) -J.S. Bach: Aria (BWV 988/1)
  • C.P.E. Bach: Solo per il Cembalo (BWV Anh. 129)
  • J.A. Hasse: Polonoise (BWV Anh. 130)
  • J.S. Bach: Praeludium (BWV 846/1)
  • Komponist unbekannt: Warum betrübst du dich (BWV 516)
  • J.S. Bach: Rezitativo und Aria (aus BWV 82)
  • Komponist unbekannt: Schaf's mit mir, Gott (BWV 514)
  • Komponist unbekannt: Menuet (BWV Anh. 132)
  • Aria di Giovannini (BWV 518)
  • J.S. Bach: Choral (BWV 299)
  • Choral (Notation für Tasteninstrument) (BWV 299)
  • Choral (BWV 299)
  • Komponist unbekannt: Wie wohl ist mir (BWV 517)
  • Aria (BWV 509)
  • O Ewig, du Donnerwort (BWV 513) (Bass: J.S. Bach)
  • Anhang: C. Petzold: Suite de Clavecin: Prélude
  • Allemande
  • Courante
  • Sarabande
  • Bourrée
  • Menuet alternativement
  • Menuet 2
  • Gigue
  • Passepied alternativement
  • Trio

Reviews (0)

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Clavierbuchlein Anna Magdalena Bach Klavier (Wiener-Urtext)
Your Rating