Let op: I.v.m. de Covid 19 maatregelen zijn onze fysieke winkels tijdelijk gesloten. Online bestellingen worden uiteraard gewoon verwerkt en verstuurd.

Concertino Alto Saxophone-Orchestra - Bozza E.

piano red.
Bozza Concertino Alto Saxophone-Orchestra (piano red.)
Bozza Concertino Alto Saxophone-Orchestra (piano red.) Bozza Concertino Alto Saxophone-Orchestra (piano red.)
018914, 9790046198076
Alphonse Leduc
More of this publisher
Eugene Bozza 1905-1991
More of this composer
Alto Saxophone-Piano [Bc]
Alphonse Leduc Alto Saxophone Classical
Available on order

Concertino Alto Saxophone-Orchestra - Bozza E.

Ontvang extra Poppels bij dit product

€25.50 Incl. Tax
Available on order

Delivery time,
We do everything we can to deliver this article on the promised day. However, in a single case it is possible that the delivery is delayed due to circumstances.

Delivery time usually between 6-8 days
+ -
Currently out of stock, estimated delivery time: 6-8 days. You will only pay this product after delivery.
Pay attention: Secondhand products are always in stock.

Product description

This version of Concertino by Eugène Bozza is the version for Alto Saxophone and Piano dedicated to Marcel Mule. Written in two parts, I. Fantasque et léger and II. Andantino, this work lasts 17 minutes and is very difficult to execute as a strong endurance and really good skills and technique are required. Very interesting in term of melody and sonority, this piece definitely shows the full Saxophone range at its best and is perfect for contests and recitals. Eugène Bozza won different prizes at the Conservatoire de Paris such as the First Prizes for the Violin, conducting and composition, as well as the Grand Prix de Rome. He composed several operas, chamber works and ballets among others.

Reviews (0)

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Concertino Alto Saxophone-Orchestra
Your Rating