Let op: Wij versturen de bestelde bladmuziek zoals altijd dezelfde dag (indien in voorraad en voor 17:00 besteld)
Het is echter erg druk bij PostNL, daardoor kan de bezorging van je pakket langer duren dan je van ons gewend bent.

Mass c-minor KV 427 (Soli-Choir-Orch.) - Mozart W.A.

Fulll Score
Mozart Mass c-minor KV 427 (Soli-Choir-Orch.) (Fulll Score) (Completed and Edited by Robert D.Levin)
Completed and Edited by Robert D.Levin
Carus Verlag
More of this publisher
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart 1756-1791
More of this composer
Oratorio/Masses/Extended Choralwork
Solo Voice(s)-Choir-Orchestra
Carus Verlag Partituur/Fullscore
Available on order

Mass c-minor KV 427 (Soli-Choir-Orch.) - Mozart W.A.

Ontvang extra Poppels bij dit product

€98.45 Incl. Tax
Available on order

Delivery time,
We do everything we can to deliver this article on the promised day. However, in a single case it is possible that the delivery is delayed due to circumstances.

Delivery time usually between 6-8 days
+ -
Currently out of stock, estimated delivery time: 6-8 days. You will only pay this product after delivery.
Pay attention: Secondhand products are always in stock.

Product description

Mozart’s Mass in C minor K.427, the “Große Messe,” is a torso – a circumstance which, in view of the monumentality of the work, is truly unfortunate. The American musicologist and internationally acclaimed concert pianist, Robert D. Levin has reconstructed and completed the Mass, which occupies an outstanding position among Mozart’s church music. In honor of Mozart’s 250th birthday Carus-Verlag Stuttgart is publishing this important reconstruction and thus this central work of church music will now be available in a form which is liturgically complete. Its length now fills out a complete concert. (Of course, one may also perform the work's torso with this edition.) Scoring: Soli SSTB, Coro SATB/SATB, Fl, 2 Ob, 2 Fg, 2 Cor, 2 Ctr, 3 Trb, Timp, 2 Vl, Va, Bc. Language: Latin. Duration: 80 min.

Reviews (0)

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Mass c-minor KV 427 (Soli-Choir-Orch.)
Your Rating