Let op: I.v.m. de Covid 19 maatregelen zijn onze fysieke winkels tijdelijk gesloten. Online bestellingen worden uiteraard gewoon verwerkt en verstuurd.

Take Note Vol.2 - Vandall R.D.

11 Solos) Early Intermediate
Take Note Vol.2
Take Note Vol.2 Take Note Vol.2
UK Exam Grade 2
Alfred Publ.Co Inc.
More of this publisher
Robert Vandall
More of this composer
Piano Solo
Alfred Piano
Available on order

Take Note Vol.2 - Vandall R.D.

Ontvang extra Poppels bij dit product

€7.45 Incl. Tax
Available on order

Delivery time,
We do everything we can to deliver this article on the promised day. However, in a single case it is possible that the delivery is delayed due to circumstances.

Delivery time usually between 6-8 days
+ -
Currently out of stock, estimated delivery time: 6-8 days. You will only pay this product after delivery.
Pay attention: Secondhand products are always in stock.

Product description

The Take Note series is Robert Vandall's first collection of solos with Alfred. Each book is full of varying styles, keys and tempos. A special "Take Note" section is included for each piece to help students identify musical patterns and theoretical concepts, leading to effective study, practice and music-making! Book 2 has 11 solos.

Zoek door nummers:

  • 1. Brand-New Day
  • 2. Fanfare!
  • 3. Feelin' Fine
  • 4. Dancing Thunderclouds
  • 5. Queen Anne's Lace
  • 6. Toccatina in Black and White
  • 7. Clover Rag
  • 8. Panic Button
  • 9. Thoughtful Moments
  • 10. Takin' a Walk
  • 11. Modal Tarantella

Reviews (0)

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Take Note Vol.2
Your Rating