Concert Arias Bass Voice - Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

edited by Franz Beyer
Concert Arias Bass Voice
Concert Arias Bass Voice Concert Arias Bass Voice
006767, 9790004167151, 9790004183168
Breitkopf & Hartel
Meer van deze uitgever
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart 1756-1791
Meer van deze componist
Zang-Piano [Bc]
Bas Breitkopf & Hartel Klassiek Zang
Artikel is niet op voorraad

Concert Arias Bass Voice - Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Ontvang extra Poppels bij dit product

€ 24,50 Incl. BTW
Artikel is niet op voorraad

We doen er alles aan om dit artikel op de beloofde dag te versturen. Het is echter in een enkel geval mogelijk dat door omstandigheden de bezorging vertraagd is.

Levertijd gewoonlijk tussen de 6-8 dagen
+ -
Momenteel niet op voorraad, geschatte levertijd: 6-8 dagen. U betaalt dit product pas na levering.
Let op: Tweedehands producten zijn altijd op voorraad en direct leverbaar.


Mozart Arias with Robert Holl The edition by Franz Beyer contains all Mozart concert arias for the lowest voice. The nine surviving bass arias are chiefly works from Mozart's last creative phase, in which the composer offered little tidbits to the opera singers he was friends with. Deserving special attention are the arias 'Per questa bella mano' K. 612 (with obbligato double bass) and 'Männer suchen stets zu naschen' K. 433. While editing this aria, Beyer completed the orchestral accompaniment that Mozart had only sketched, which means that this piece is now available for the first time with an orchestral accompaniment in an authentic Mozartian style. Very valuable for performance practice are the cadenzas and 'Eingänge' provided by the internationally acclaimed Mozart singer Robert Holl. Franz Beyer's edition, which incorporates the cadenzas and 'Eingänge' (ornamental flourishes) that Robert Holl has already performed in concert, provides extensive information on the performance practice of Mozart's vocal music (including appoggiaturas, recitatives, cadenzas/flourishes, dynamics) and supplies an individual commentary on the contents and historical position of each aria. Moreover, the volume contains a list of instructional methods from Mozart's day (with indications of facsimile reprints or English-language translations) as well as German and English translations of the predominantly Italian aria texts.

Zoek door nummers:

  • 1. Io ti lascio, oh cara, addio KV Anh. 245 (KV 621a)
  • 2. Cosi dunque tradisci KV 432 (421a)
  • 3. Manner suchen stets zu naschen KV 433 (416c)
  • 4. Alcandro, lo confesso KV 512
  • 5. Mentre ti lascio, o figlia KV 513
  • 6. Ich mochte wohl der Kaiser sein KV 539
  • 7. Un baccio di mano KV 541
  • 8. Rivolgete a lui lo sguardo KV 584
  • 9. Per questa bella mano KV 612 (Mit obligatem
  • Kontrabass)

Reviews (0)

Schrijf uw eigen review
U plaatst een review over:Concert Arias Bass Voice
Uw waardering