Concerto No.2 B-flat major Op.83 Piano-Orchestra Full Score - Johannes Brahms

edited bu Johannes behr
Brahms Concerto No.2 B-flat major Op.83 Piano-Orchestra Full Score (Behr)
007463, 9790004200483
Breitkopf & Hartel
Meer van deze uitgever
Johannes Brahms 1833-1897
Meer van deze componist
Piano met Orkest
Breitkopf & Hartel Partituur/Fullscore Piano
Artikel is niet op voorraad

Concerto No.2 B-flat major Op.83 Piano-Orchestra Full Score - Johannes Brahms

Ontvang extra Poppels bij dit product

€ 66,35 Incl. BTW
Artikel is niet op voorraad

We doen er alles aan om dit artikel op de beloofde dag te versturen. Het is echter in een enkel geval mogelijk dat door omstandigheden de bezorging vertraagd is.

Levertijd gewoonlijk tussen de 6-8 dagen
+ -
Momenteel niet op voorraad, geschatte levertijd: 6-8 dagen. U betaalt dit product pas na levering.
Let op: Tweedehands producten zijn altijd op voorraad en direct leverbaar.


Johannes Brahms enjoyed a bit of understatement every now and then, and whenever his second piano concerto was the object of discussion, he called it his “little” concerto – although it was more than clear that, with its four movements (including Scherzo), he was giving his contemporaries something truly symphonic to chew on. The press didn't hesitate long: soon it was being derisively called “piano symphony,” which, however, did nothing to prevent its popularity. Brahms himself and other pianists played the work everywhere in the 1880s, and the piano reduction was so successful that it had to be reprinted three times within three months after its first printing. The Urtext edition follows the text of the respective volume in the Brahms Complete Edition published in 2013. It takes the first printing of the score as the main source; moreover, both the autograph as well as the printed reduction provided further information with which engraving errors of the first edition could be corrected. Orchestration: solo: pno - - timp - strings.

Zoek door nummers:

  • 1. Allegro non troppo
  • 2. Allegro appassionato
  • 3. Andante
  • 4. Allegretto grazioso

Reviews (0)

Schrijf uw eigen review
U plaatst een review over:Concerto No.2 B-flat major Op.83 Piano-Orchestra Full Score
Uw waardering