Intégrale des œuvres pour piano Volume 1 - Erik Satie

edited by Robert Orledge
Satie Intégrale des œuvres pour piano Volume 1
905841, 9790048060722
Salabert Edition
Meer van deze uitgever
Erik Satie 1866-1925
Meer van deze componist
Piano Solo
Piano Salabert
Artikel is niet op voorraad

Intégrale des œuvres pour piano Volume 1 - Erik Satie

Ontvang extra Poppels bij dit product

€ 24,70 Incl. BTW
Artikel is niet op voorraad

We doen er alles aan om dit artikel op de beloofde dag te versturen. Het is echter in een enkel geval mogelijk dat door omstandigheden de bezorging vertraagd is.

Levertijd gewoonlijk tussen de 2-4 dagen
+ -
Momenteel niet op voorraad, geschatte levertijd: 2-4 dagen. U betaalt dit product pas na levering.
Let op: Tweedehands producten zijn altijd op voorraad en direct leverbaar.


This new, completely revised and reset centenary edition of Satie’s complete piano music in three volumes has returned to Satie’s manuscripts and first editions to give pianists completely accurate and reliable texts to play from. As well as presenting every piece for piano solo or piano reduction that Satie published, this edition also includes some previously unknown pieces, like the Petite Sonate that he wrote for Vincent d’Indy at the Schola Cantorum, as well as some interesting first versions of well-known pieces, like San Bernardo, a trial version of Españaña (1913) and the markedly different first version of Les Pantins dansent (1914). In addition, there are examples of the different types of exercises that Satie completed at the Schola between 1905 and 1912, some extra trial Enfantines, and some earlier drafts of his famous Sports et divertissements. To help pianists, suggested metronome marks have been added throughout, and there are also some performance suggestions for the Rose+Croix pieces of the 1890s, which otherwise appear to be all quiet and slow. The notation has been made as user-friendly as possible, without detracting from Satie’s concerns about the “extériorisation” of his musical thought in print. Foreword in french/english/german. 240 pages. Intermediate to advanced level.

Zoek door nummers:

  • Allegro
  • Valse Ballet [op 62]
  • Fantaisie Valse
  • Trois Sarabandes
  • Trois Gymnopédies
  • Ogives
  • Gnossienne [no 5]
  • Chanson hongroise
  • Trois Gnossiennes
  • [Pièce Rose + Croix sans titre Marche]
  • [Gnossienne no 4]
  • Leitmotiv du « Panthée »
  • Le Fils des étoiles
  • Fête donnée par des chevaliers normands en l'honneur d'une jeune Demoiselle
  • Prélude du Nazaréen
  • uspud
  • Éginhard. Prélude
  • Danses gothiques
  • Vexations
  • [Sans titre, peut-être pour la « Messe des pauvres »]
  • Prélude de « La Porte héroïque du ciel »
  • Gnossienne [no 6]
  • [Sans titre ? Gnossienne]
  • Pièces froides
  • Danse de travers II
  • Je te veux
  • Jack in the box
  • Prélude de « La Mort de Monsieur Mouche »
  • Verset laïque & somptueux
  • The Dreamy Fish
  • The Angora Ox
  • Poudre d'or
  • Tendrement
  • Illusion
  • Le Piccadilly
  • La Diva de l'Empire
  • Chanson andalouse

Reviews (0)

Schrijf uw eigen review
U plaatst een review over:Intégrale des œuvres pour piano Volume 1
Uw waardering