Samtliche Orgelwerke Vol.7 (Orgelbuchlein) - Johann Sebastian Bach

Buch mit CD Rom
Samtliche Orgelwerke Vol.7 (Orgelbuchlein)
Samtliche Orgelwerke Vol.7 (Orgelbuchlein) Samtliche Orgelwerke Vol.7 (Orgelbuchlein)
edited by Sven Hiemke
Breitkopf & Hartel
Meer van deze uitgever
Johann Sebastian Bach 1685-1750
Meer van deze componist
Boek met CD/Audio/Book with CD/Audio Breitkopf & Hartel Orgel
Artikel is op voorraad

Samtliche Orgelwerke Vol.7 (Orgelbuchlein) - Johann Sebastian Bach

Ontvang extra Poppels bij dit product

€ 21,20 Incl. BTW
Artikel is op voorraad

We doen er alles aan om dit artikel op de beloofde dag te versturen. Het is echter in een enkel geval mogelijk dat door omstandigheden de bezorging vertraagd is.

Werkdagen Voor 17:00 besteld vandaag verstuurd
+ -

Zoek door nummers:

  • This edition has everything it takes to replace
  • the Griepenkerl edition for practical
  • music-making, opined Rainer Goede (in
  • immediately after the release of
  • Volumes 5 and 6. If such a high degree of
  • practical value is attested to these two volumes,
  • then Volume 7 can proudly claim to have the
  • highest practical value of all, since it has the
  • greatest scope of all the volumes. After all, no
  • organist can do without the basic repertoire of
  • the 45 chorale preludes. Edited by Sven Hiemke,
  • the book offers the best possible prerequisites
  • for everyday use. The musical text is as faithful
  • to the sources as possible, and it preserves
  • Bach's graphic idiosyncrasies in the beaming of
  • eighth notes and sixteenth notes. Furthermore, the
  • chorales are reproduced on three staves, which is
  • fully in keeping with the practice of the Bach era
  • - but not with the source, however, since the
  • composer himself notated the pieces of the
  • Orgelbüchlein on two staves, either for reasons of
  • economy or for lack of space. The enclosed CD-ROM
  • contains early versions and anonymous arrangements
  • which should encourage organists to explore this
  • repertoire in greater depth.

    Important Note for

  • MAC users
    The version of the Edirom program
  • delivered on CD can only run on Apple computers
  • under the current operating system Mac OS X 10.6
  • (Snow Leopard). The installation of the Bach
  • volume on Intel-based 64-bit-capable processors
  • with Mac OS X 10.5 (Leopard) systems is only
  • possible with an update which you can download at
  • (c. 150 KB). Due to outdated Java
  • versions, older operating systems (Mac OS X 10.4,
  • Tiger) unfortunately cannot be supported.

Reviews (0)

Schrijf uw eigen review
U plaatst een review over:Samtliche Orgelwerke Vol.7 (Orgelbuchlein)
Uw waardering