Piano Pieces Vol.2 Later Works - Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Piano Pieces Vol.2 Later Works
Piano Pieces Vol.2 Later Works Piano Pieces Vol.2 Later Works Piano Pieces Vol.2 Later Works Piano Pieces Vol.2 Later Works
800522001857, 9783850556255, 9790500572534
Universal Edition
Meer van deze uitgever
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart 1756-1791
Meer van deze componist
Piano Solo
Klassiek Piano Wiener Urtext
Artikel is op voorraad

Piano Pieces Vol.2 Later Works - Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Ontvang extra Poppels bij dit product

€ 28,10 Incl. BTW
Artikel is op voorraad

We doen er alles aan om dit artikel op de beloofde dag te versturen. Het is echter in een enkel geval mogelijk dat door omstandigheden de bezorging vertraagd is.

Werkdagen Voor 17:00 besteld vandaag verstuurd
+ -


As early as the age of four, Mozart amazed his father with his quickness of mind at the keyboard. The first works are easy dance movements by the five-year-old who developed with extraordinary speed. During his lifetime, he wrote several piano pieces, apart from the sonatas and variations. The pieces from his youth, most of them written down in the music book for Maria Anna Mozart and in the so-called London sketch book, are mostly short dance movements, but already there are lengthy individual movements as well. From the mid-1770s, there are mainly larger individual works, including fantasias and rondos which can stand up as equals to the sonatas and variations of the Viennese period. Volume 2 contains the mature works from the later years of composition, including the popular fantasias and rondos as well as several drafts in sonata form completed by comtemporaries of Mozart. In addition, the present edition contains solo piano versions of the Concert Rondo K 382, the rondo from the Duo for violin and viola K 423, as well as the overture of the 'Abduction from the Seraglio'. Edition Info: Editor: Ulrich Leisinger Fingerings: Hans Kann, Detlef Kraus Notes on interpretation: Robert D. Levin completions to fragments: Robert D. Levin und M. Stadler.

Zoek door nummers:

  • Content:
  • Preface
  • Notes on interpretation
  • Rondos
  • Sonata movements
  • Preludes, Fantasias and Fugues
  • Smaller individual pieces
  • Piano arrangements
  • Appendix I: Works of doubtful
  • Anhang II: Sonata movements cimpleted by Robert D,
  • Levin
  • Appendix III: Organ work
  • Facsimila
  • Rondo Kv 485 494 511 382 423 616 + 590b
  • Allegro Kv 312 + 400
  • Praeambulum Kv Deest
  • Praeludium + Fuge Kv 394
  • 4 Praeambula Kv 395
  • Fantasie Kv 396 + 397
  • Suite Kv 399
  • Fuge Kv 153 154 + 401
  • Adagio Kv 356
  • Menuett Mit Trio Von Stadler Kv 355
  • Marsch Kv 408/1
  • Trauermarsch Kv 453
  • Adagio Kv 540
  • Gigue Kv 574
  • Ouvertuere Zu Entfuehrung Aus Dem Serail Kv 384/
  • 6 Deutsche Taenze Kv 509
  • Allegro + Menuett Kv 498a
  • Romanze Kv Anh 205
  • Fuge Kv 401

Reviews (0)

Schrijf uw eigen review
U plaatst een review over:Piano Pieces Vol.2 Later Works
Uw waardering