Samtliche Orgelwerke Vol.5 (Sonatas-Trios and Concertos) (with CD-Rom) - Johann Sebastian Bach

edited by Pieter Dirksen
Samtliche Orgelwerke Vol.5 (Sonatas-Trios and Concertos) (with CD-Rom)
Samtliche Orgelwerke Vol.5 (Sonatas-Trios and Concertos) (with CD-Rom) Samtliche Orgelwerke Vol.5 (Sonatas-Trios and Concertos) (with CD-Rom)
Breitkopf & Hartel
Meer van deze uitgever
Johann Sebastian Bach 1685-1750
Meer van deze componist
Boek met CD/Audio/Book with CD/Audio Breitkopf & Hartel Orgel
Artikel is op voorraad

Samtliche Orgelwerke Vol.5 (Sonatas-Trios and Concertos) (with CD-Rom) - Johann Sebastian Bach

Ontvang extra Poppels bij dit product

€ 31,90 Incl. BTW
Artikel is op voorraad

We doen er alles aan om dit artikel op de beloofde dag te versturen. Het is echter in een enkel geval mogelijk dat door omstandigheden de bezorging vertraagd is.

Werkdagen Voor 17:00 besteld vandaag verstuurd
+ -


Organ Works Based on Compositions by Bach and Others

Genres such as sonata, trio and concerto were initially uncommon in the keyboard music of the early 18th century. Thus it comes as no surprise that many of the pieces in this volume are arrangements by Bach of original compositions and of works by other composers. Next to the Sonatas BWV 525?530 and the Concertos or concerto movements based on pieces by other composers BWV 592?596, the volume also contains the Trio in D minor BWV 583, the Trio settings BWV 585?587 as well as the early versions of BWV 527 and 528. Moreover, the CD-ROM offers eight arrangements of trio movements by Bach made by others. In his detailed introduction, Pieter Dirksen discusses various aspects of these pieces' origins, inasmuch as they help us better understand the works. The organist will especially welcome the comments on performance practice and registration. It is precisely the fact that these works derive from chamber-music models that leads to individual considerations for each work group.

Zoek door nummers:

  • Vorwort
  • Preface
  • Einleitung
  • Introduction
  • Faksimiles
  • Sechs Sonaten
  • Sonata 1 Es-dur BWV 525
  • Sonata 2 c-moll BWV 526
  • Sonata 3 d-moll BWV 527
  • Sonata 4 e-moll BWV 528
  • Sonata 5 C-dur BWV 529
  • Sonata 6 G-dur BWV 530
  • Trios (Sonatensätze)
  • Trio d-moll BWV 527/1 Frühfassung
  • Trio d-moll BWV 528/2 Frühfassung
  • Trio d-moll BWV 528/2 Zwischenfassung
  • Trio d-moll BWV 583
  • Konzerte
  • Concerto C-dur (nach A. Vivaldi) BWV 594
  • Concerto d-moll (nach A. Vivaldi) BWV 596
  • Concerto G-dur (nach J. E. v. Sachsen-Weimar) BWV
  • 592
  • Concerto a-moll (nach A. Vivaldi) BWV 593
  • Concerto C-dur (Konzertsatz nach J. E. v.
  • Sachsen-Weimar) BWV 595
  • Anhang
  • Trio-Bearbeitungen fremderWerke
  • Trio c-moll (nach J. F. Fasch) BWV 585
  • Aria [Trio] F-dur (nach F. Couperin) BWV 587
  • Trio G-dur (unbekannte Vorlage) BWV 586
  • Kommentar
  • Sechs Sonaten
  • Trios (Sonatensätze)
  • Konzerte
  • Trio-Bearbeitungen fremderWerke
  • Lesartenverzeichnis BWV 525-530 P 271 ante
  • correcturam
  • CD-ROM
  • Orgelbearbeitungen Bachscher Triosätze von
  • fremder(?) Hand
  • [1] Trio C-dur nach BWV 1014/3
  • [2] Trio c-moll nach BWV 21/1
  • [3] Trio G-dur nach BWV 1027/1 bzw. BWV 1039/1
  • [4] Trio G-dur nach BWV 1027/2 bzw. BWV 1039/2
  • [5] Trio G-dur nach BWV 1027/4 bzw. BWV 1039/4
  • [6] Trio g-moll nach BWV 166/2 (BWV 584)
  • [7] Trio h-moll nach BWV 790

Reviews (0)

Schrijf uw eigen review
U plaatst een review over:Samtliche Orgelwerke Vol.5 (Sonatas-Trios and Concertos) (with CD-Rom)
Uw waardering